Term Dates

Old Stratford Preschool will usually have the same term dates as Old Stratford Primary School and these include all training days.

Please note that not all terms are the same as those detailed on the Northamptonshire Council website due to occasional training days that we may have so please check here or on our Facebook page.

Term Dates for 2022/2023 are as follows:-

TERM 1

Staff Training Day- Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Training Day- Friday 2nd September 2022

Preschool Opens- Monday 5th September 2022

Preschool Closes- Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

Staff Training Day- Monday 31st October 2022

Preschool Opens- Tuesday 1st November 2022

Preschool Closes- Friday 16th December 2022

TERM 3

Staff Training Day- Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Preschool Opens- Wednesday 4th January 2023

Preschool Closes- Friday 10th February 2023

TERM 4

Preschool Opens- Monday 20th February 2023

Preschool Closes- Friday 31st March 2023

TERM 5

Preschool Opens- Monday 17th April 2023

Preschool Closed For The Day- Monday 8th May 2023 for the Coronation of King Charles III 

Preschool Closes- Friday 26th May 2023

TERM 6

Preschool Opens- Monday 5th June 2023

Preschool Closes- Thursday 20th July 2023

Staff Training Day- Friday 21st July 2023